"No Place So Near Takes You So Far"

Board of Trustees 2014

Katie Harvey, President
Loren Peterson Vice-President
Heather Amodei  Treasurer
Debbie Henderson Secretary

Ernie Bacon

Paul Carner

Heather Christopher

Donna Glowacki

Emily Herrling

Friends Liason to the Board-Connie Horr/Kim Cuipylo
Junior Friends Advisor-Chris Spoor

2014 Meeting Dates (6:30 PM)

January 30 (Annual Meeting, 6:00 PM)

February 13

March 13

April 10

May 8

June 12

Sept 11

Oct 9

Nov 13

Dec 11